• White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

The Central Region is one of the seven regions established under the regional plan of organization committee and finally adopted by the national body at the annual convention in San Francisco in 1957.  The Central Region covers the largest geographical area in Jack and Jill spanning the heartland of America, from the mighty Mississippi River to the rustic Rocky Mountains. Currently, there are 16 chapters in seven states that stretch north to Iowa, south to Oklahoma and Arkansas, east to Illinois, and west to Colorado. States rounding out the rest of the region are Missouri and Kansas.


The Central Region is comprised of 17 chapters: 



CHAPTER Excellence

Jack and Jill of America, Inc.
   Central Region

@2017 Jack and Jill of America, Inc. - Central Region